top of page


All songs written by Dennis Taylor

Track 1 written with Kevin McGoff



All instruments and vocals performed by Dennis Taylor, except for

Track 1 (Guitar - Ronald Brian Clay, Bass - Peterson Altimo, Tenor Sax - Marius Sax) & Track 8 (Guitar - Ronald Brian Clay)

Recorded at "The Attic" - Charlestown, MA

Produced & Recorded by Dennis Taylor for SoulTownie Records

© 2020 Dennis Taylor Music/DTSoulMan Music & SoulTownie Records

All rights reserved

bottom of page